Holiday Packs

CYO Header

Choose Your Package

 

AMERICAN BEAUTY

Music by Americans or inspired by America.

AMERICANS AND PARIS – Sun, Jan 8
LA/NY – Sun, Jan 22
AMERICAN RIFFS AND RHAPSODIES – Sun, Jan 29

GET TICKETS

THE POPULAR MUSIC PACK

The hottest selling concerts this season.

TCHAIKOVSKY SYMPHONY NO. 4 – Fri, Feb 3
 SHOSTAKOVICH & BEETHOVEN (5TH SYMPHONY) – Sun, Mar 5
JAHJA LING’S FINALE – Fri, May 26

GET TICKETS

THE PIANO PACK

The king of instruments is front and center for each concert.

AMERICANS AND PARIS – Fri, Jan 6
SPRING AND SUMMER – Fri, May 12
JAHJA LING’S FINALE – Fri, May 26

GET TICKETS

LADIES WITH AN ATTITUDE**


SHE’S GOT THAT SWING: WOMEN IN JAZZ
– Sat, Mar 18
THE WIZARD OF OZ – Sat, Apr 15
CHARLES DUTOIT CONDUCTS
(FT. SIMONE PORTER) - Sat, May 20

GET TICKETS

Upgrade
Want to upgrade your seats?

Get 3 concerts for only $123***

GET BETTER SEATS

Create Your Own
Want to create your own package?

Select any 3 or more concerts you like!

CREATE MY OWN

Note: "Lang Lang Super Sunday" concert no longer available for any package. *Seating in Main Sides or Balcony only.   **Ladies with Attitude package is $57 for 3 concerts with seating in the Main Sides or Balcony only.

***Ladies with an Attitute upgrade pack is only $108 for 3 concerts with seating in the Mezzanine Left/Right.