San Diego Symphony 2021 Digital All-Access Pass. Image of San Diego Symphony performing in Copley Symphony Hall


Now more than ever, it’s important to stay connected to the music you love

Bring San Diego Symphony concerts home to you!

The San Diego Symphony Digital All-Access Pass is the most convenient way for all San Diego Symphony patrons to enjoy every premium live stream of the Symphony. With outstanding sound quality and breathtaking images captured by multiple video cameras stationed throughout Copley Symphony Hall, we are extremely proud to offer these high-quality online productions to our audiences who have been starved for classical music performance since our stages went dark in March 2020.

For $100, Pass-holders will receive an exclusive access link via email to at least one performance per month (January through May) featuring musicians of the San Diego Symphony Orchestra, led by Music Director Rafael Payare, exclusive invitations to connect with musicians and the organization, and any additional premium concert content the Symphony releases online through June. With each monthly release, you can experience the orchestra’s performance with commentary by you, fellow audience members and musicians of the orchestra through the live stream chat. And the best part is, you’ll get access to all of this premium content on-demand through December 31, 2021!

*Live streams will also be available individually to the general public for $20 beginning January 21st .

I Want All-Access!


Friday, January 29 | 7:00PM

Wagner Meets Mozart

San Diego Symphony Orchestra
Rafael Payare, conductor

WAGNER: Introduction to Act III from Die Meistersinger (arr. R. King for brass ensemble)
WAGNER: "Siegfried's Funeral March" from Götterdämmerung (arr. R. King for brass ensemble)
TOMASI: "Good Friday Procession" from Fanfares liturgiques ("Liturgical Fanfares")
MOZART: Symphony No. 29, K. 201

Reserve Individually Now

Friday, February 26 | 7:00PM

Elegy & Serenades

San Diego Symphony Orchestra
Rafael Payare, conductor

CARLOS SIMON: Elegy: A Cry from the Grave
MOZART: Serenade No. 12 for Winds in C minor, K. 388
TCHAIKOVSKY: Serenade for Strings in C Major, Op. 48

Reserve Individually Now

More Online Concert Events to be Announced Soon!

I Want All-Access!