Subscription Series

Subscribe to our 14-concert Aficionado Series or the 7-concert Allegro or Rhapsody Series on Fridays, Saturdays or Sundays to take advantage of the best seats at best prices.

We offer a total of 18 Jacobs Masterworks programs this season plus the Opus 2015 Gala and The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Please add any of these exciting concerts to your existing series.

See detailed listing of programs by series package (PDF) ›

Jacobs Music Center Seating Chart ›

Enjoy Subscriber Benefits

  • Priority seating
  • Free ticket exchanges within series
  • Savings of up to 25%
  • Early notice of special events

Three Easy Ways to Subscribe

1. Call the Ticket Office


Monday through Friday, 10am–6pm
Saturday and Sunday, 12pm–5pm
On concert dates (Saturdays and Sundays), 12pm–Intermission

3. In Person

Visit the Jacobs Music Center Ticket Office:

750 B Street
San Diego, CA 92101 (map)