WinterWinter
 
Season Calendar
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
 

JACOBS MUSIC CENTER TICKET OFFICE
750 B Street
San Diego, CA 92101

Phone: 619.235.0804
Fax: 619.231.3848
Urgent ticketing issues? Contact us at:
tickets@sandiegosymphony.org

Normal business hours:
Monday – Friday: 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 12noon - 5pm
Sunday: 12noon - 4pm (sometimes closed)
On performance evenings, the Ticket Office
is always open through intermission.

Seniors, Military (with ID) and Student (with ID) $3 off discounts are available via phone and window sales only (no web), and can be applied to most seats. These discounts are not valid in the Grand Tier, Mezzanine I, AA and A-1 Main sections at Symphony Hall. (These discounts are also not valid in the Champagne, Premium Cabaret or Lawn sections at the Embarcadero at Summer Pops.) Family Packs and ongoing Corporate discounting offers must also be processed directly though the Ticket Office window and phones. 

ASHFORD UNIVERSITY
SUMMER POPS 2014 - SEAT CHART

 

ASHFORD UNIVERSITY
SUMMER POPS 2014 - CONCERT CALENDAR

 

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD SUMMER POPS
ORDER FORM AND SERIES PRICING

MORE SUMMER POPS INFORMATION:

 

 

SUMMER POPS 2014 PARKING DATES

Click any of the following to buy advance parking (if available) for that date:

Saturday, June 28 - Classical Mystery

Sunday, June 29 - Classical Mystery

Friday, July 4 - Star Spangled

Saturday, July 5 - Star Spangled

Sunday, July 6 - Star Spangled

Friday, July 11 - Boz Scaggs

Saturday, July 12 - Boz Scaggs

Sunday, July 13 - Pops Classical

Friday, July 18 - Music ABBA

Saturday, July 19 - Music ABBA

Thursday, July 24 - Video Games Lv

Friday, July 25 - Elfman Burton

Saturday, July 26 - Star Trek 2009

Friday, Aug 1 - Ellis Hall

Saturday, Aug 2 - Ellis Hall

Sunday, Aug 3 - Nathan Pacheco

Friday, Aug 8 - Broadway Chicago

Saturday, Aug 9 - Broadway Chicago

Sunday, Aug 10 - Disney Fantasia

Friday, Aug 15 - Cirque Symph

Saturday, Aug 16 - Cirque Symph

Sunday, Aug 17 - Bacharach

Thursday, Aug 21 - Cash'd Out

Friday, Aug 22 - Vanessa Williams

Saturday, Aug 23 - Vanessa Williams

Sunday, Aug 24 - Ozomatli

Friday, Aug 29 - 1812 Tchaikovsky

Saturday, Aug 30 - 1812 Tchaikovsky

Sunday, Aug 31 - 1812 Tchaikovsky

 

ASHFORD UNIVERSITY SUMMER POPS 2014

The Ashford University SUMMER POPS is San Diego Symphony's annual outdoor summer concert series. The concerts are performed on a stage we construct each year at Embarcadero Marina Park South, on San Diego Bay right behind the San Diego Convention Center. Seating options include cabaret tables, grandstand seating (fold-down chairs) and general admission lawn seating. As this is an outdoor venue by the Bay, warm and layered clothing is recommended. CLICK BELOW TO SUBSCRIBE ONLINE TODAY!

SUMMER POPS is 10 weeks of concerts from just before 4th of July through Labor Day, all featuring the San Diego Symphony and some of today's hottest pop acts. This year's Summer Pops performers include Boz Scaggs, Nathan Pacheco, Ozomatli, Burt Bacharach and more!. We'll also have some very hot tributes to Elvis, The Beatles, ABBA and Ray Charles, as well as a new concert/screening of Disney's classic Fantasia. Our Principal Summer Pops conductor is Matthew Garbutt.

Ashford University SUMMER POPS concerts begin, unless otherwise noted, at 7:30pm, with gates opening at 6pm. Subscription concerts are on Friday and Saturday nights, with some occasional Sunday nights, and Special concerts are on Thursdays and Sundays.

CLICK HERE TO READ NEW U-T SAN DIEGO  and PERFORMANCES MAGAZINE SEASON PREVIEWS

SINGLE TICKET PRICING IS SUBJECT TO INCREASE FOR INDIVIDUAL CONCERTS. (BUT SUBSCRIBERS CAN LOCK IN THEIR LOW PRICING ALL SUMMER LONG!)


SUMMER POPS 2014, OUR MOST SUCCESSFUL SUMMER SEASON EVER, IS NOW COMPLETE.
THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENDANCE AND SUPPORT!

LOOK FOR THE FEBRUARY 2015 ANNOUNCEMENT OF OUR NEXT EXCITING SUMMER POPS SEASON!