Executive Office

Email Us:

Martha A. Gilmer, Chief Executive Officer (biography)
Katy McDonald, Chief of Staff
Elizabeth Larsen, Executive Assistant to CEO and Board of Directors
Cynthia Navarro, Front Desk Representative


Email Us:

Lea Slusher, Vice President of Artistic Administration and Audience Development
Clement So, Director of Artistic Planning
Theodora Bellinger, Artistic Operations Manager
Angela Chilcott, Director of Orchestra Operations
Patrick Peterson, Orchestra Personnel Manager
Courtney Cohen, Principal Librarian
Rachel Fields, Librarian
Gerard McBurney, Creative Consultant

Operations and Facilities

Travis Wininger, Vice President of Venue Operations
Paige Satter, Director of Production
Jason Rothberg, Technical Director
Nicole Houghton, Production Manager
Victoria Andújar, Director of Rentals
Dennis Legg, Director of Facility Operations
Kurt Bartelt, Facilities Operations Manager
Melanie Stark, Director of Customer Experience
George Kutchins, House Manager
Diane Littlejohn, Facilities Support Specialist
David Russell, Lead Facilities Technician
Robert Saucedo, Facilities Technician
Pete Perez, Facilities Technician
Jeffrey Brace, Facilities Technician
Dylan Avelar, Facilities Technician
Jan Ted Briones, Facilities Technician
Stage Personnel:
Troy Castelblanco, Head Carpenter/Technical Director 
Evan Page, Electrical Department Head
Shafeeq Sabir, Property Department Head
TBD, Audio Department Head/Engineer
James Fogarty, Video Department Head
Jonnel Domilos, Piano Technician

Institutional Advancement

Sheri Broedlow, Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Tania Batson, Director of Advancement, Planned Giving and Major Gifts
Nick Newcombe, Director of Advancement, Annual Programs and Advancement Services
Em Ezell, Campaign Director
Jennifer Nicolai, Associate Director, Major Gifts and Stewardship
Megan Peet, Assistant Director, Advancement Operations
Paige Kobdish, Annual Fund Manager
Jamie Karatkiewicz, Special Events Manager
Kirby Lynn Tankersley, Special Events Coordinator
Anne Wolverton, Special Events – The Shell
Ludivine De Anda, Advancement Operations Manager
Aaron Brenes, Advancement Ticket Concierge
Barbara Broderick, Foundation and Government Grants



Marketing and Communications

Email Us:

Craig Hall, Vice President for Marketing and Communications
J.D. Smith, Director of Marketing and Sales Technology
Shiva Shafii, Director of Communications, Content and Digital Strategies
Hilary Huffman, Marketing Manager
Bradford Clarke, Group Sales Manager
Sabina Spilkin, Digital Systems Analyst
Nuvi Mehta, Concert Commentator
Theater Direct, Outbound Sales and Fundraising

Public Relations

Carrie Jones
(Chief PR & Social Officer, Raindrop Branding and Advertising)

Ticket Office

Email us:

Octavia Person, Ticket Services Manager
Brianne Siegel, Assistant Ticket Services Manager / Rental Coordinator
Kym Pappas, Assistant Ticketing Manager
Cheri LaZarus, Ticket Service Associate - Lead Subscriptions
Mario Machado, Ticket Services Associate / Subscription Representative / Ticket Donations Representative
Ticket Services Associates: Eddie Lamas, Tarina Lee, Philip Poznansky, Lindsay Ross

Finance and Administration

Maureen Campbell Melville, Chief Financial Officer
Ashley Madigan, Controller
Sang Doung , Assistant Controller
Kiku Ono, Staff Accountant
Alicia Gonzalez, Director of Human Resources
Shamily Arora, Human Resources Assistant
Susan Cochran, Payroll Administrator/Human Resources Coordinator
Noé Bustamante, IT Support Specialist

Learning and Community Engagement

Email Us:

Maria Araujo, Vice President for Learning and Community Engagement
Jesse Schiffman, Manager of Learning and Community Engagement
Emily Persinko, Learning and Community Engagement Coordinator 

For Hall Rental Information, contact:

Victoria Andújar, Director of Rentals